All Training Courses


Course Finder

Course Testimonials

Designated First Aid At Work

Paul was an excellent teacher who made a scary topic very enjoyable! Love his drawings Keep up the good work & keep it funny Enjoyed the chance to practice CPR on 4 different dummies. Scenarios were really helpful

Mathematics For Newly Qualified Teachers

Really enjoyed today. Got lots of ideas for my class. Very useful and look forward to using the strategies in the classroom.

Children With Autism: Social Stories

Brilliant course, learned a lot and enjoyed it. This was a fabulous course, useful, informative and well-delivered.

Follow the BPLC on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Keep up to date on all the latest news and courses avaiable from the Bury Primary Learning Collaborative.

Fire Marshal Training
Monday 16th October 2017

Fire Marshal Training
Wednesday 6th December 2017

2 Day Designated First Aid Requalification
Thursday 14th September 2017 to Friday 15th September 2017 (2 sessions)

2 Day Designated First Aid Requalification
Monday 4th December 2017 to Tuesday 5th December 2017 (2 sessions)

Defibrillator Training
Monday 11th December 2017

Designated First Aid At Work
Wednesday 27th September 2017 to Friday 29th September 2017 (3 sessions)

Emergency First Aid At Work
Monday 9th October 2017

Emergency First Aid At Work
Friday 8th December 2017

Paediatric First Aid (Over 2 Days)
Wednesday 20th September 2017 to Thursday 21st September 2017 (2 sessions)

Paediatric First Aid (Over 2 Days)
Thursday 30th November 2017 to Friday 1st December 2017 (2 sessions)

Food Allergen Awareness Training
Monday 6th November 2017

Food Hygiene Level 2
Wednesday 4th October 2017

Conflict Resolution
Wednesday 8th November 2017

2 Day Designated First Aid Requalification
Thursday 14th September 2017 to Friday 15th September 2017 (2 sessions)

2 Day Designated First Aid Requalification
Monday 4th December 2017 to Tuesday 5th December 2017 (2 sessions)

Asbestos Awareness Training
Thursday 7th December 2017

Conflict Resolution
Wednesday 8th November 2017

Defibrillator Training
Monday 11th December 2017

Designated First Aid At Work
Wednesday 27th September 2017 to Friday 29th September 2017 (3 sessions)

Emergency First Aid At Work
Monday 9th October 2017

Emergency First Aid At Work
Friday 8th December 2017

Fire Marshal Training
Monday 16th October 2017

Fire Marshal Training
Wednesday 6th December 2017

Food Allergen Awareness Training
Monday 6th November 2017

Food Hygiene Level 2
Wednesday 4th October 2017

Paediatric First Aid (Over 2 Days)
Wednesday 20th September 2017 to Thursday 21st September 2017 (2 sessions)

Paediatric First Aid (Over 2 Days)
Thursday 30th November 2017 to Friday 1st December 2017 (2 sessions)

Working At Heights & Manual Handling
Thursday 12th October 2017

Getting To Grips With Performance Management
Tuesday 19th September 2017